Grand Sierra Resort | Reno, NV | July 21-25 2012

2012 Faculty

Tim Ammon
Vice President, Management Partnership Services, Inc.

Bill Arrington
Branch Manager, OSPIE/Surface Division, Highway & Motor Carrier

John Benish
CEO, Cook-Illinois Corporation

Shmuel Bolen
Senior User Experience Designer, ACI Worldwide

Peggy Burns
President, Education Compliance Group, Inc.

Denny Coughlin
President, School Bus Training Company

Mark Crosby
President/CEO, Enterprise Wireless Alliance

Denise Donaldson
Editor, Safe Ride News

Michelle Drorbaugh
Assistant Manager of Field Operations, Seattle Public Schools

Todd Duncan
Washoe County (Nev.) School District

John Fahey
Senior Consultant, Tyler Technologies

Ted Finlayson-Schueler
President, Safety Rules!

Diana Hollander
Nevada State Director

Charlie Hood
Florida State Director

Steven Huillet
Oregon State Director

Susan Hunt
Transportation Services Coordinator, Oregon Child Development Coalition

Ellen Johnson
Orange Unified (Calif.) School District

Allan Jones
Washington State Director

Tania Kaylor
Driver Trainer, Enterprise Elementary School District

Susan Keith
Global Professional Instructor, Crisis Prevention Institute

Michael C. Kennedy
Empire Consulting

Mike Kenney
Transportation Coordinator, Washington Office of the Superintendent of Public Instruction

Charley Kennington
Director, Innovative Transportation Solutions

Ralph Knight
Director of Transportation, Napa Valley (Calif.) Unified School District

Leon Langley
Pupil Transportation Director, Maryland Department of Education

Charlene Majors
Transportation Training Specialist/Consultant

Pamela McDonald
Director of Transportation, Orange Unified (Calif.) School District

Pete Meslin
Director of Transportation, Newport-Mesa (Calif.) Unified School District

Nancy Netherland

Bob Pudlewski
Consultant, Maintenance and Technology

Alexandra Robinson
President, National Association for Pupil Transportation

Michelle Saavedra
Transportation Coordinator, Oregon Child Development Coalition

Launi Schmutz
Transportation Administrator, Washington County (Utah) School District

Michael Shields
Director of Transportation, Salem Keizer (Ore.) School District

Sue Shutrump
OT/PT Supervisor, Trumball County (Ohio) Education Service Center

Mike Simmons
President, National Association of State Directors of Pupil Transportation Services
Senior Transportation Manager, Arkansas Department of Education

Chris Smith
Emergency Manager, Washoe County (Nev.) School District

Karen Stephens

Brian Weisinger
Transportation Director, Spring (Texas) ISD

Marisa Weisinger
Technical Specialist/Consultant, Innovative Transportation Solutions