Faculty of Advisors

Tenured Faculty

Alexandra Robinson

Executive Director

Office of Pupil Transportation, New York City Dept. of Education

Susan Englert Shutrump

Supervisor of OT/PT
Trumbull County (Ohio) Educational Service Center

Cheryl Wolf

Transportation Supervisor, Lafayette (Indiana) School Corp. (Ret.)

National Board of Advisors

John Benish

NSTA Representative &
Chief Operating Officer
Cook-Illinois Corporation

Kathleen Furneaux

Executive Director
Pupil Transportation Safety Institute

Mark Hinson

Chief Human Resource Officer

Adams 12 Five Star Schools, Colorado,
& Consultant at Education Compliance Group

Charlie Hood

Executive Director, NASDPTS
School Transportation Director, Florida Department of Education (Ret.)

Charley Kennington

Director, Innovative Transportation Solutions
Region 4 ESC in Houston

Miriam Manary

Senior Engineering Research Associate

University of Michigan

Pete Meslin

Director of Transportation
Newport-Mesa, California, USD

Emeritus Members

Linda F. Bluth, Ph.D.
Division of Special Ed/Early Intervention Services

Maryland Department of Education (Ret.)

Peggy A. Burns,Esq.

Legal Consultant,

Education Compliance Group

Pauline M. Gervais

Executive Director of Transportation,

Denver Public Schools (Ret.)

Kathy Strotmeyer

Certified Passenger Safety Technician

American Academy of Pediatrics (Pennsylvania Chapter)

Jean M. Zimmerman

Physical Therapy Supervisor (Ret.)

Palm Beach County (Florida) Schools



General Show Informaton

Sylvia Arroyo



Sponsorship and Exhibitor Opportunities

Tony Corpin



Copyright© 2015–2017 STN Media Group, all rights reserved.

Site Development by Vincent Rios Design