Industry Calendar

    July 7, 2020
    • Association of School Business Officials International Legislative Conference July 7, 2020 - July 9, 2020   Washington, DC, USA

      Contact: Jennifer Hofmann, Dir. Professional Development,866-682-2729 ext. 7074, jhofmann@asbointl.org, www.asbointl.org

      See more details
    July 10, 2020
    • 27th Annual STN EXPO Reno Conference & Trade Show July 10, 2020 - July 15, 2020   Peppermill Resort Spa Casino, Reno, Nev.

      Contact: Alice Sabedra, 310-792-2226, alice@stnmedia.com, www.stnexpo.com

      See more details
    • Kentucky School Boards Association Summer Leadership Institute July 10, 2020 - July 11, 2020   Marriott Griffin Gate, Lexington, Ky.

      Contact: Laura Cole, KSBA Director of Board TeamDevelopment, 800-372-4060, laura.cole@ksba.org, www.ksba.org

      See more details
    July 16, 2020
    • Association of School Business Officials International Eagle Institute July 14, 2020 - July 17, 2020   Quebec City, QC, Canada

      Contact: Jennifer Hofmann, Director ofProfessional Development, 866-682-2729 ext. 7074, 

      See more details
    • Missouri Association for Pupil Transportation Annual Conference/ Trade Show July 14, 2020 - July 17, 2020   Holiday Inn Executive Center-Columbia Mall, 2200 Interstate 70 Dr SW, Columbia, MO 65203, USA

      Contact: David Curry, david.curry@nkcschools.org,www.moapt.org

      See more details
    • CASTO Mechanics & Maintenance Supervisors Workshop & Trade Show / California’s Best Competition July 16, 2020 - July 17, 2020   Tahoe Truckee USD Transportation Facility, Truckee, Calif.

      Contact: Tony Lavezzo, 530-550-0776, tlavezzo@ttusd.org, www.castoways.org/Mechanics-Workshop

      See more details
    July 18, 2020
    • Tennessee School Boards Association Summer Law Institute Gatlinburg July 17, 2020 - July 18, 2020   The Park Vista - a DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel - Gatlinburg, 705 Cherokee Orchard Rd, Gatlinburg, TN 37738, USA

      Contact: Kayce Kiningham, Dir. of Mtgs/Planning,800-448-6465, kkiningham@tsba.net, www.tsba.net/tsba-meetings

      See more details
    • 50th Annual School Bus Driver International Safety Competition July 18, 2020

      Contact: Jessica Pinkerton, 703-684-3200 x 701, jpinkerston@yellowbuses.org,www.yellowbuses.org

      See more details
    July 19, 2020
    • Southeastern States Pupil Transportation 2020 Conference July 19, 2020 - July 22, 2020   Embassy Suites by Hilton Hampton Hotel Convention Center & Spa, Hampton, Va.

      Contact: Kevin Snowden, 205-288-1706, tksnowden5@gmail.com, www.sesptc.com

      See more details
    • National School Transportation Association 56th Annual Meeting & Convention July 19, 2020 - July 22, 2020   The Conference & Event Center Niagara Falls/Sheraton Niagara Falls, Niagara Falls, N.Y.

      Contact: Jessica Pinkerton, 703-684-3200 x 701, jpinkerton@yellowbuses.org,www.yellowbuses.org

      See more details
    July 23, 2020
    • Maine Association for Pupil Transportation Annual State Safety Transportation Conference July 20, 2020 - July 24, 2020   Sugarloaf Mountain, Carrabassette Valley, Maine

      Contact: Adam Mayo, 207-729-1608, Mayoa@link75.org,www.maptme.org

      See more details
    • National Head Start Association 2020 Managers & Directors Academy/Early Childhood Innovation Summit July 20, 2020 - July 23, 2020   Cincinnati, OH, USA

      Contact: Kadejah Pearson, 703-739-0875, kpearson@nhsa.org,www.nhsa.org

      See more details
    • Minnesota School Bus Train the Trainer Seminars July 20, 2020 - July 23, 2020   Marriott Northland, Brooklyn Park, Minn.

      Contact: Amy Tiedens, 763-232-6387,astiedens@district287.org, www.mnapt.org

      See more details
    July 26, 2020
    • 47th Annual School Transportation Association of Massachusetts Convention & Trade Show July 26, 2020 - July 29, 2020   Sea Crest Beach Hotel, 350 Quaker Rd, North Falmouth, MA 02556, USA

      Contact: Lyn Peterson, 508-378-0440, stam@schoolbus.org, www.schoolbus.org

      See more details